إلى لقاء قريب

الإعزاء السلام عليكم
بمشيئة الله سوف أكون غائبا عنكم بدءا من يوم السبت الرابع من شهر ذي القعدة. سأكون خارج الوطن لمدة 25 يوما. لا تنسونا من دعائكم.

Hello every one,
I’ll be out of my country by Saturday the 25th of November for about 25 days. Wish me luck.

November 23rd, 2006 - Posted in Announcements | | 2 Comments

موقع جديد

مرحبا بالجميع
من بين أدغال الإنترنت وأحراشها خرجت لنا صفحة جميلة المحيا بهية الطلّة لصديق عزيز علي أتمنى من الجميع زيارة صفحته الخاصة حيث سأكون زائرا مترددا عليها بين الحين والآخر.
وهذا هو عنوانها:
http://www.thereflexion.com/life
شكرا لكم

October 5th, 2006 - Posted in Announcements, Computer & Internet | | 3 Comments

كل عام وأنتم بخير

كل عام وأنتم بخير، وشهر مبارك لجميع المسلمين

September 22nd, 2006 - Posted in Announcements | | 6 Comments

الإنترنت بتتكلم عربي

أول موقع بحث عربي ذا جودة عالية في نتائج البحث المطلوبة.
نتمنى أن يزيد الاهتمام وتتظافر الجهود لنضع على الأقل قدما تخطو خطوة تليها أخرى لنحجز عالما عربيا خاصا بنا لا نحتاج فيه لخدمات الغير الناطقين بها.

arabi

September 16th, 2006 - Posted in Announcements, Computer & Internet, News | | 0 Comments

BE CAREFUL OF mobiteh.co.uk

This website http://www.mobiteh.co.uk is one of the best sites for stealing your money
They have many ways to cover their scam professionally while you think it is a legitmet ecommerce website.

أرجو الانتباه من شركات جديدة للنصب والاختلاس بدأت نشاطها عبر مواقع للإنترنت ومنها هذين الموقعين:
http://www.mobiteh.co.uk
http://eastelectronics.co.uk/

You might get attention that:

    1- If you go to the “secure” checkout there is still an http connection instead of a secure https connection.
    2- International Customers Western Union Money Transfer (http://westernunion.com).

Don’t never ever try to send any money to this guy:
Her name is: Miss. Irma Valter
Her postion is: Sales Manager
Her Address is:
227 MARSH WALL
LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM

Also don’t be foold bye their contact address. It is another way to cover their scam.
MobiTeh Inc.
Sovereign House
227 Marsh Wall
London, E14 9SD, UK
This address belong to this company.
http://www.londononline.co.uk/profiles/135917/

The other sign with the site that shows how fake it is,that is they stole the live cams from other site to show as it’s for their office. You can see the cameras in their website and compare them to the this onehttp://www.expansys.com/cam.asp

Another site is considered to be fake is http://eastelectronics.co.uk/. I’ll add more sites here soon.

August 25th, 2006 - Posted in Announcements | | 1 Comments

It’s back

Hello every one,

My website is back now after being off for long time.

Have fun

August 10th, 2006 - Posted in Announcements | | 0 Comments