BE CAREFUL OF mobiteh.co.uk

This website http://www.mobiteh.co.uk is one of the best sites for stealing your money
They have many ways to cover their scam professionally while you think it is a legitmet ecommerce website.

أرجو الانتباه من شركات جديدة للنصب والاختلاس بدأت نشاطها عبر مواقع للإنترنت ومنها هذين الموقعين:
http://www.mobiteh.co.uk
http://eastelectronics.co.uk/

You might get attention that:

    1- If you go to the “secure” checkout there is still an http connection instead of a secure https connection.
    2- International Customers Western Union Money Transfer (http://westernunion.com).

Don’t never ever try to send any money to this guy:
Her name is: Miss. Irma Valter
Her postion is: Sales Manager
Her Address is:
227 MARSH WALL
LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM

Also don’t be foold bye their contact address. It is another way to cover their scam.
MobiTeh Inc.
Sovereign House
227 Marsh Wall
London, E14 9SD, UK
This address belong to this company.
http://www.londononline.co.uk/profiles/135917/

The other sign with the site that shows how fake it is,that is they stole the live cams from other site to show as it’s for their office. You can see the cameras in their website and compare them to the this onehttp://www.expansys.com/cam.asp

Another site is considered to be fake is http://eastelectronics.co.uk/. I’ll add more sites here soon.

August 25th, 2006 - Posted in Announcements | |

One Response to ' BE CAREFUL OF mobiteh.co.uk '

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to ' BE CAREFUL OF mobiteh.co.uk '.


  1. on August 31st, 2006 at 3:45 pm

    Well my freind your advice comes to me too late…
    I did fall in the scam and i have lost 425€…
    Iam so sad and revolted whit this guys,iam gone send the link of your blog for more people for they dont fall in this big scam.

    Thank you and by the way nice pictures that you have i hope that you will see mine.

    Obrigado e um abraço de POrtugal.

Leave a reply